We can weather any storm and keep each other warm.

You can divide my heart into following parts.
It cries out loud thinking of you,
that's what happens in the first part of my sensitive little heart.
When meeting you everything seems to be so filled with happiness and joy,
that's what mirrors in the second part of my chugging little heart.
In the third part of my charitable little heart there's a space for
you and me where we are not apart.
In the last part fo my little heart can all of my persons be found.
So even you, you are the one who mends all the different parts.
The parts that casseroles my burnin little heart! ♥

Jag kunde visst inte hålla big borta härifrån. så kan det gå, så kan det gå när man badar med kläderna på. jag har sjukt tråkigt. Borde sova, men.. Jag sov så mycket i eftermiddags så är ju inte ens trött. Blä! Tjipp tjopp

© tomteeen

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0