Cause people don’t take chances with their hearts

No, don't lose you heart
Don't lose your soul
Don't give up control

It's the business end of a loaded gun,
facing tomorrows of black, useless lungs
with nothing but lies left on tips of our tongues,
stay young, stay young!

För att jag tänker mycket. Och så är det. Sån är jag! ;)
Men idag är mina tankar mest positiva så jag är lugn!
Hur som helst så. Ta mig hur ni vill. Jag är jag och ni får
inget annat...

Sometimes I give myself the creeps
Sometimes my mind plays tricks on me
It all keeps adding up
I think I'm cracking up
Am I just paranoid ?
I'm just stoned

Lev med det. =)
Tjing

P.S. I am happy! D.S.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Haha, du var allt snabb där med rubriken:P hur hann du det, jag ändrade ju den illa kvickt;)

2008-08-15 @ 07:40:16
URL: http://saramared.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0