Till Cornelia Ericsson

Just like the moonshine leads the astrays through the night, the sun shines in the day so bright
Are you there leading me through the hands of time
The lights that covers the darkened streets, the hand grabbing the empty soul,
saying come along, you know where to go

Before I had nowhere to go, no one to turn to
Now an ocean full of options but just one that was caring enough
Forever like a standing island there are a place for me to feel secure
There are nothing as good as feeling so loved, and loving back so much

When I feel sad and broken I know you are there. As a glue mending the broken
as the mirror reflecting every parts of me, showing this friendship is meant to be
Two bodies, just one mind, an explanation this is outstanding, one of a kind
A higher level than anyone can keep in mind, I love you and it is therefore

Before I had nowhere to go no one to turn to
Now an ocean full of options but just one that was caring enough
Forever like standing island there are a place for me to feel secure
There are nothing as good as feeling so loved, and loving back so much

Yesterday I loved you, today I love you, Tomorrow I will love you...

Before I had nowhere to go no one to turn to
Now an ocean full of options but just one that was caring enough
Forever like standing island there are a place for me to feel secure
There are nothing as good as feeling so loved, and loving back so much

But now I have a place to go to, a place to turn to
the option is easy there are just one that cares enough
a snug island that keeps me on the ground
I feel frabjous to love and to be loved



Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

åhhhhh jag tar åt mig, jag tar åt mig av allt. du är den bästa. min bästa och enda <3

2010-08-04 @ 12:32:15
Postat av: Anonym

bra. du är min finaste.

2010-08-05 @ 12:34:53

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0